Yusuf Yakubu ‘Biography’ Songs,Career , Lyrics , Age, wife

Yusuf Yakubu Biography

Gospel minister, Yusuf Yakubu is Formally known as Gospel General finally unveils the powerful “album “ THE LOVE STORY released in recent times.

“It is a powerful album full of songs of deep reflection that describes the love of God for humanity which He demonstrated by sending his Son Jesus to die for us. It also draws our attention to the power in the name and how much more we can get from God through the name of Jesus.”

Yusuf Yakubu ‘Biography’ Songs,Career , Lyrics , Age, wife


Below are the list of Songs by ConfirmYusuf

1 Just the way i am DOWNLOAD NOW!
2 Why you love me DOWNLOAD NOW!
3 Trust you DOWNLOAD NOW!
4 Chilling DOWNLOAD NOW!
5 Masoyi na DOWNLOAD NOW!
6 Spirit flow ft fury DOWNLOAD NOW!
8 Take over DOWNLOAD NOW!
9 Silhouette DOWNLOAD NOW!
10 All because of you DOWNLOAD NOW!

Joshua Daniel Delivers a Powerful song ‘Holy Spirit’


Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/confirmyusufmusic/

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/confirmyusuf/

Youtube :  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9-vovRY4G1H-eH62a9GZ_A

Tiktok: https://vm.tiktok.com/ZM8nBspug/

Yusuf Yakubu ‘Biography’ Songs,Career , Lyrics , Age, wife

Do you find Gospelpride useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Outpouring (An Army Is Raising) Dare Future (ft The Light Music)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.