Grace Lokwa – Kumama (Mp3 Zip Download)

Grace Lokwa is a Congolese contemporary Christian music singer and songwriter. Grace Lokwa had his first hit in 2021/2022 titled “Kumama Papa”.

The Gospel music minister “Grace Lokwa” has delivered a new album to the body of Christ and he titles it “Kumama“.

The Album by Minister Grace Lokwa is a powerful album filled with ten (10) songs to uplift your spirit and bring you into intimacy with the father.

Below are the tracks by Grace Lokwa full album download.

1. Kisi Ya Soni MP3 DOWNLOAD
2. Only You MP3 DOWNLOAD
3. Pesanga Loboko MP3 DOWNLOAD
4. Yahweh ft. Prinx Emmanuel MP3 DOWNLOAD
5. Your Glory MP3 DOWNLOAD
6. Kumama Papa (Ft. Moses Bliss & Prinx Emmanuel) MP3 DOWNLOAD
7. Mokonza Milimo MP3 DOWNLOAD
8. Mpanda Njila (Ft. Greatman Takit) MP3 DOWNLOAD
9. My God (Ft. Moses Bliss) MP3 DOWNLOAD
10. Papa God (Ft. Prinx Emmanuel)




English (Translation)

(Azwa Nga Bo mwana, kumama papa)
He took me from childhood, be praised father (God)
(Yesu nde Kisi ya Soni)
Jesus is the drugs of shame, or it’s Jesus the remedy for shame or he’s the healer of shame, be praised…

Another English Translation:

Azwa nga bomwana (He took me as a child/his child)
Kumama papa, eh YHWH, kumama papa (Glory/Praises to GOD, eh YHWH, Glory to GOD)
Azalaka kisi ya soni (He is the remedy to my shame/of my shame)


Do you find Gospelpride useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

You May Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Mo’Lola - Fire Bomba Ft Greatman Takit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.